Tinau Development Bank Limited

Tinau Development Bank began it’s financial activities form 15th Kartik, 2063 as a ‘B’ class financial institution of Nepal. The Bank is licensed by NRB to undertake banking services. This Bank is a public limited company incorporated under the Bank and Financial Institution Act 2006 and the Companies Act 2006. In this Bank 51 Percent of the Paid-Up Capital is held by the promoter and remaining 49 percent is held by the general public. This Bank is always looking forward to serve the customers with its designed products. This Bank made public offering on 3rd Bhadra, 2067 for 3,00,000 shares.

Tinau Development Bank has established itself as an emerging player in financial sector with focus in customer service excellence maintaining excellent relationship with valued customers. The Bank provides various services such as ATM Debit Card, Mobile Banking, Remittance, Mobile Recharge Services, Locker Facility and Gold Loan.

Tinau Development Bank Branches Location:

  • Head Office
    Tinau Development Bank Limited
  • Sangampath
  • Narayanghat
  • Kotihawa
  • Bhaluhi
  • Amarapuri
  • Jimirebhar
  • Ramapur
  • Chhapiya
  • Mangalpur
  • Jyamire
  • Bhairahawa