Shine Resunga Development Bank

Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited is a merger of Shine Development Bank Limited based on Rupandehi and Resunga Bikas Bank Limited based on Gulmi. They started their joint operation from 4th of Chaitra 2069 as a “B” class regional level licensed financial institution from Nepal Rastra Bank (NRB) with the vision to be a Bank of Excellence in the communities and corporate sector of Nepal. Further they completed their successful second merger with Guamukhee Bikas Bank Limited and started joint operation from 29th Jestha 2073. This bank has the privilege to be the first regional bank to complete merger in Western Region of Nepal. SRDB has committed to achieve its ultimate goal of providing service excellence to the clients associated with it. Role of this Bank is to be one of the most professionally run and governed bank.

Mission of this Bank is creating values to our customers, investors, human resources and all of our stakeholders’ for being a “Bank of Choice” in the Nation. SRDB main focus is to provide access to finance to underprivileged and backward communities residing in remote parts of its working area. The main objective of this bank is to provide financial literacy programs, financing agricultural needs, and trying to uplift the economic status of the community. SRDB is also proud to get involved in other activities of social cause and importance.

Shine Resunga Development Bank Interest Rates:

Shine Resunga Development Bank Interest Rate

Shine Resunga Development Bank Branch Locations:

Outside Valley

  • Main Branch
    Siddharth Road, Butwal-8 Rupandehi
  • Sandhikharka Branch
  • Yogikuti Branch
  • Mangalapur Branch
  • Rudrapur Branch
  • Bhumahi Branch
  • Amarai Branch
  • Tamghas Branch
  • Wamitaksar Branch
  • Shantipur Branch
  • Khaireni Branch
  • Baletaksar Branch
  • Majuwa Branch
  • Simaltari Branch
  • Siddharthanagar Branch
  • Jitpur Branch
  • Burtibang Branch
  • Tansen Branch
  • Ghorahi Branch
  • Khanadaha Branch
  • Bijuwar Branch
  • Bhingri Branch
  • Khalanga Branch
  • Bahane Branch
  • Baraula Branch
  • Bagdula Branch
  • Kharjyang Branch
  • Jyotinagar Branch