With the vision to provide the quality products and services to every customers with utmost courtesy and care Shangri-la Development Bank Ltd started joint operation from 30 Ashad,2074. Shangri-la Development Bank was formed after merged of two local development bank named Bageswari Development Bank based in Nepaljung and Shangri-la Development Bank based in Pokhara. Basic objective of the bank is to deliver quality banking services for the development of economy of the country through appropriate new and improved banking techniques.
They value their customers and their policies are adapted to meet the best interest of their customers and their stakeholders by catering pragmatic and reliable services. Presently Shangri-la Development Bank Ltd. is one of the largest National level Development Bank with Branch network of 36 branches, depositors base of more than 2 lakhs customers with its Central Office at Baluwatar, Kathmandu and Regional Office in Pokhara and Nepalgunj.

Official Bank website: www.shangrilabank.com/

Branches Location:

  • Imadole Branch
  • New Road Branch
  • Baluwatar Branch
  • Chebetar Ext. Counter
  • Hetauda Branch
  • Aarughat Branch
  • Ghyampesal Branch
  • Gorkha Branch
  • Tandi Branch
  • Narayanghat Branch
  • Palungtar Branch
  • Amarapuri Branch
  • Dulegauda Branch
  • Bhadrakali Branch
  • Rambazar Branch
  • Ranipauwa Branch
  • Birauta Branch
  • Zero KM Branch
  • Naya Buspark Branch
  • Baglung Branch
  • Butwal Branch
  • Itahari Branch
  • Bhaluwang Branch
  • Lamahi Branch
  • Ghorahi Branch
  • Tulsipur Branch
  • Jumla Branch
  • Kohalpur Branch
  • Ranja Branch
  • Tribhuvanchowk Branch
  • Khajura Branch
  • Surkhet Branch
  • Gulariya Branch
  • Attariya Branch