Muktinath Bikas Bank

Muktinath Bikas Bank Limited (MNBBL) was established on Poush 19, 2063 B.S. as a “B” class regional level financial institution. This Bank has obtained permission from Nepal Rastra Bank. The central office of the Bank is situated at Kamaladi -31, Kathmandu . The Bank is committed for good corporate governance practices and banking activities with prudent banking culture. It has been able to provide diversified service (Modern Banking, Limited Banking and Microfinance) backed by the latest technology.

At present the Bank has been upgraded as National Level Development Bank from regional level by way of acquisition to Dhading based development Bank Civic Development Bank Limited. Muktinath Bikas Bank Limited is in the process of opening more branches in this fiscal year. Muktinath team is always determined to provide services which are supreme in the industry.

Muktinath Bikas Bank Branches Location:

  • Main Branch
    Prithvichowk-9, Pokhara
  • Syangja Branch
  • Waling Branch
  • Galyang Branch
  • Gagangaunda Branch
  • Bayaghari Branch
  • Damauli Branch
  • Baidam Branch
  • Bhimad Branch
  • Dumre Branch
  • Harichowk Branch
  • Dulegaunda Branch
  • Nayapul Branch
  • Narayangarh Branch
  • Baglung Branch
  • Butwal Branch
  • Chapakot Branch
  • Bhairahwa Branch
  • Chipledhunga Branch
  • Karkineta Branch
  • Chhorepatan Branch
  • Hemja Branch
  • Budhibazar Branch
  • Palpa Branch
  • Kahunkhola Branch
  • Dhading Besi Branch
  • Galchhi Branch
  • Arughat Branch
  • Maharajgunj Branch
  • Gopigunj Branch
  • Haraiya Branch
  • Sarai Branch
  • Adamghat Branch
  • Parbatipur Branch
  • Girubari Branch
  • Kholesimal Branch
  • Dharke Branch
  • Benighat Branch
  • Siddhicharan Branch
  • Rampur Branch
  • Birgunj Branch
  • Bhumahi Branch
  • Kamaladi Branch
  • Hetauda Branch
  • Sitapaila Branch