Jyoti Bikash Bank Ltd

With the vision to become one of the leading and dedicated banks with unique identity Jyoti Bikash Bank Ltd. started its operation from 9th Shrawan 2065 (24 July, 2008). Jyoti Bikash Bank Ltd. is licensed by Nepal Rastra Bank as a B grade Bank. Aim of this Bank is to serve wide range of customers with its unique customer- oriented quality services. JBBL is established with a primary focus on financing for the development of hydropower and infrastructure and providing banking facilities to the general public for various purposes. Now, Jyoti Bikas Bank have merged with Jhimruk Bikas Bank and started their joint transaction from 12th August, 2016.

Strategy of Jyoti Bikash Bank Ltd. are growth through enhancement of paid up capital, maximum utilization of the technical expertise of the bank for project finance, focus on creating wider customer base, introduce electronic banking to up-grade banking service to the customers, enhance network through new branch and ATM service, diversification of lending portfolio and research and development of new innovative products and services to cater the need of the market.

Branches Location:

  • Corporate Office
    Kathmandu Plaza, Kathmandu
  • Kamaladi Branch
  • Butwal
  • Bardibas
  • Koteshwor Branch
  • Jorapati Branch
  • Simara
  • Ason Branch
  • Chapur Branch
  • Prayagpokhari Branch
  • Pathari Branch
  • Saraswatinagar Branch
  • Birgunj Branch
  • Chyamasingh Branch
  • Diktel Branch
  • Bharatpur Branch
  • Biratnagar Branch
  • Sundhara Branch
  • Pokhara Branch
  • Nepalgunj Branch
  • Jajarkot Branch
  • New Baneshwor
  • Balaju Branch
  • Kohalpur Branch
  • New Road Branch
  • Bagdula Branch
  • Bhingri Branch
  • Machhi Branch
  • Darvan Branch
  • Kwadi Branch
  • Jhumka Branch
  • Surkhet Branch
  • Ghorahi Branch