garima bikas bank

With the vision to be the real bank for real people through quality services to the real seekers of modern banking Garima Bikas Bank Ltd. was incorporated under Company Act on 2064.04.22. It acquired license from Nepal Rastra Bank to perform its financial transactions which was approved by the Company Registrar’s office on 2064.5.29. It was established by a group of enthusiastic, dedicated and successful professionals.

Mission of this Bank is to deliver wonderful banking service to its customers through state of the art technology, satisfy all the stakeholders with healthy and sustainable value creation, contribute in poverty alleviation providing financial service to the deprived sector through micro finance program, to make their vision come true through professional integrity, corporate governance and regulating compliance. Objective of this Bank is to provide sustainable and quality financial service to the public upholding and enhancing the interest of depositors and shareholders of the bank, to play a financial intermediary role through institutional investment, etc.

Branches Locations:

Inside Valley:

  • Gongabu Branch
  • Lazimpat Branch
  • Chabahil Branch
  • Kalanki Branch

Outside Valley:

  • Waling Branch
  • Galyang Branch
  • Rampur Branch
  • Sabhagriha Chowk Branch
  • Syangja Branch
  • Tansen Branch
  • Mahendrapool Branch
  • Butwal Branch
  • Bhairahawa Branch
  • Jitpur Branch
  • Kushma Branch
  • Falewas Branch
  • Huwas Branch
  • Batulechaur Branch
  • Baglung Branch
  • Kawasoti Branch
  • Bayarghari Branch
  • Damauli Branch
  • Beni Branch
  • Darbang Branch
  • Bhurung Tatopani Branch
  • Babiyachaur Branch
  • Sunawal Branch
  • Birauta Branch
  • Burtibang Branch
  • Bardaghat Branch
  • Chapakot Branch
  • Narayangarh Branch
  • Parsa Branch
  • Daldale Branch
  • Mugling Branch
  • Parasi Branch
  • Hetauda Branch
  • Buddhachowk Branch
  • Malpotchowk Branch
  • Shivanagar Branch
  • Birgha Branch
  • Tallo Gagangauda Branch
  • Khaireni Branch
  • Pharsatikar Branch
  • Shantipur Branch
  • Tamghas Branch
  • Chandrauta Branch